dontgiveafuck.blogg.se

Picasso..?

Publicerad 2013-09-18 21:49:00 i Allmänt

Is this talent or what?! Haha me and some people from my class painted
this during religion in 6th grade i'm so proud! :')
For those of you who doesn't see what it is, it is a goddess that got pregnant from
the ocean and the baby were in her stomach for about 100 years. By the way that red dot
is from another religious story where a woman got pregnant from a cranberrie.. (Weird I know..) 
Sorry for the bad quality..
 
And something else, a couple of weeks ago me and my class went to the mountins.
We are now closer than ever and it just makes me really happy! Before we rearly talked..
 
See you tomorrow!
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela